Our Board

Our Board

The DeKalb County Board of Commissioners appoints members of the DeKalb CSB board to fulfill our mission of providing the right service to the right person at the right time. Each board member is a DeKalb County resident with a unique perspective on mental health, addiction, and developmental disabilities.

Alecea Quintyne

Andre Moorer

Andrena Shirley

Jeff Taylor

Jim Towhey

Rosemarie Nelson

Commissioner Michelle Long Spears

Debra Deberry

Joan Gage

Meredith McCoyd

Sheriff Melody Maddox